Analyst Coverage

Banco do Brasil Georgia Jorge 55 (11)4298 7154 georgiadaj@bb.com.br
Bradesco Richard Cathcart 55 (11)3847 9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais 55 (11) 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Eleven Financial Guilherme Domingues 55 (11) 4302-3340 guilherme.domingues@elevenresearch.com
Itaú Helena Villares 55 (11) 3073 3138 helena.villares@itaubba.com
Santander Ruben Couto 55 (11) 3553 7959 ruben.couto@santander.com.br
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br
Credit Suisse Marcella Recchia 55 (11) 3701 6312 marcella.recchia@credit-suisse.com